The management structure is composed of 20 CEOs of affiliated companies. We seek they represent every sector of the economy present in the Association.


The members of the Executive Board are elected in the General Assembly for a term of one year. They meet periodically to discuss and establish cross-cutting subjects and priority work, and to monitor CEA management.

All presidents are invited to participate.

CHAIRMAN:  Claudia Varela - Biomarin

FIRST VICE CHAIRMAN:   Angela Samper- McKinsey & Company

SECOND VICE CHAIRMAN: Federico Echavarria - AES Colombia

20220602_junta directiva Inglés.png